Non Academic Staff



Chief Technical Officer

Mr. G.H.D. Wijesena

Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6062
Fax : (011) 2651787
Email : wijesena@uom.lk
 


Staff Technical Officers

Mr. C.P. Malalanayake

Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6059
Fax : (011) 2651787
Email : mala@uom.lk
 


Mrs. D.S. Dissanayake

Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6060
Fax : (011) 2651787
Email : dilum@uom.lk
 


Mr. H.M. Seneviratne

Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6054
Fax : (011) 2651787
Email : senevi@uom.lk
 


Audio Visual Technical Officer

Umesh T. Dodampegamage

Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6069
Fax : (011) 2651787
Email : umesht@uom.lk
 


Technical Officers

Mrs. Nirosha Samarajeewa

Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 3071,3009
Fax : (011) 2651787
Email : niroshas@uom.lk
 


Mrs. Indu Bogoda

Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 3071,3009
Fax : (011) 2651787
Email : indub@uom.lk
 


Mr. J.A. Chinthaka
Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6065
Fax : (011) 2651787
Email : chinthaka@uom.lk
 



Ms. I. Shashika Disapali

Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6052
Fax: (011) 2651787
Email : shashika@uom.lk
 


Ms. H.S.K. Nilmini
Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6054
Fax : (011) 2651787
Email : kumudunil@uom.lk
 


Mr. H.M.R.P.B. Herath
Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6064
Fax : (011) 2651787
Email : herathr@uom.lk
 


Mr. B.T.R. Bulathsinhala
Tel : (011)2650301, Ext. 6066
Fax : (011) 2651787
 
 
 

Senior Staff Assistant (crerical)

Mrs. M.V.M. Fernando
  Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6000
Fax : (011) 2651787
 

Mrs. P.V.Kanthi Mallika
  Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 3009
Fax : (011) 2651787
 

Computer Applications Assistant

Mr. Buddhika Perera
 
Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6000
Fax : (011) 2651787
Email : buddhikap@uom.lk
 

Laboratory Attendants/Support Staff
 
Mr. D. Jayasiri
Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6065
Fax : (011) 2651787
Email : jayasirid@uom.lk
 

Mr. Sanjeewa Silva

Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6054
Fax : (011) 2651787
Email : sanjeewas@uom.lk
 
 

Mr. H.H. Nishantha


Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6062
Fax : (011) 2651787
Email : nishanthah@uom.lk
 
 
Mr. Suminda Senaratne
Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6064
Fax : (011) 2651787
Email : sumindas@uom.lk
 
 

Mr. K.D.T.A. Kumara
Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6060
Fax : (011) 2651787
 
 
Mr. P.G.C. Wiranjeewa
Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6000
Fax : (011) 2651787
 
 



Mr. A.U. Silva
Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6000
Fax : (011) 2651787
 
 


Mr. W. Chandradasa
Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6060
Fax : (011) 2651787
 
 


Mr. A. K. Chamara
Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 6062
Fax : (011) 2651787
 
 


M. R. Gayan K. Abeyarathna
Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 3009
Fax : (011) 2651787
 
 


Vehicle Staff
Mr. A Udayashantha
Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 1205
Fax : (011) 2651787
 
 


Mr. URD Disanayaka
Tel : (011) 2650301 Ext. 1205
Fax : (011) 2651787
 
 


NEWS ARCHIVES...

Mehewara Phase II

Phase II of Mehewara which was named “Akurata Saviyak” was successfully completed at Pannagula Maha vidyalaya, Awissawella

Presidential awards appreciation the contribution of knowledge expertise

Vidya Jothi Professor Emeritus Nimal De Silva, chairman of the national panel of judge board, members of the

University of Moratuwa Convocation 2017 - Dpt. of Textile and Clothing Technology

University of Moratuwa General Convocation 2017 was held at BMICH on 10th & 11th October 2017 <

Winner of Chokalaate mother and Daughter fashion show 2017

Final year student Nisansala Deegala was the overall winner of Chokalaate mother and Daughter fashion show 2017.

The Foundation Stone Laying Ceremony of the four story New Building

The Foundation Stone Laying Ceremony of the 4 story New Building for the Department of

Fashion Premier League - Annual Cricket tournament

Fashion Premier League (FPL), Annual Cricket tournament of

Staff Day Out 2017

Academic and non-academic staff members of the Department

MOCK INTERVIEWS BY MUTA

An annual tradition in the Department of Textile & Clothing

TEXA ‘PADURA’ 2017

The annual Texa ‘Padura’ 2017 was held on



 

textile11 textile54 textile65 textile32 textile43

Copyright © 2014 Dept. of Textile and Clothing Technology